HomeContact Us

Contact Us

Mailing address

Queensland Quilters Inc.
GPO Box 2841
Brisbane QLD 4001
Australia

General Enquiries

info@qldquilters.com

Executive Committee

Contact Details

 President
 Lyn Kenny 0421 031 000 president@qldquilters.com
 Vice President Ann Pizzato  vicepresident@qldquilters.com
 Secretary Glenys Tickle  secretary@qldquilters.com
 Treasurer Charmaine Ludlow  treasurer@qldquilters.com
 2QAQ Convenor Chris Jones  2qaq@qldquilters.com
 2QMod Convenor Margot Kitchen 0400 690 205 2QMod@qldquilters.com
 2QApp Convenor Susan Harris  2Qapplique@qldquilters.com
 Webmaster Lyn Kenny  webmaster@qldquilters.com
 Art Union Susan Harris  artunion@qldquilters.com
 Facilities Manager   facilities@qldquilters.com
 Challenge Coordinator Loretta Parsons 07 3841 4806 challenge@qldquilters.com
 Librarian Judy Hodgkinson 07 3856 4338 librarian@qldquilters.com
 Membership Secretary Verna Hunt 07 3288 8925 membership@qldquilters.com
 Newsletter Editor Yvonne Emson 0409 899 097 newsletter@qldquilters.com
 Property Officer Greg Allen  stands@qldquilters.com
 Publicity, Quilt Assist
 Pam Pengelly  publicity@qldquilters.com
 Quilt Appraisals
 Anne Corbett  appraisal@qldquilters.com
 QuiltConnect Convenor Jo Wearing  quiltconnect@qldquilters.com
 Quilt Show ConvenorGail Price  quiltshow@qldquilters.com
 Sponsorship Ann Pizzato  vicepresident@qldquilters.com
 Workshops
 Olive Claydon  workshops@qldquilters.com
 Speakers and Traders
   info@qldquilters.com
 Graphic Art, Social Media
 Linda Graham  info@qldquilters.com