HomeContact Us

Contact Us

Mailing address

Queensland Quilters Inc.
GPO Box 2841
Brisbane QLD 4001
Australia

General Enquiries

info@qldquilters.com

Executive Committee

Other Contact Details

President Judie Bellingham   president@qldquilters.com
Vice President Chris Harvey 0427 966 453 vicepresident@qldquilters.com
Secretary Glenys Tickle   secretary@qldquilters.com
Treasurer Charmaine Ludlow   treasurer@qldquilters.com
2QAQ Convenor Chris Jones   2qaq@qldquilters.com
2QMod Convenor Margot Kitchen 0400 690 205 2QMod@qldquilters.com
2QApp Convenor Lou Thorburn   2Qapplique@qldquilters.com
Webmaster Lyn Kenny   webmaster@qldquilters.com
Art Union Susan Harris   artunion@qldquilters.com
Facilities Manager Louise Thorburn   facilities@qldquilters.com
Challenge Coordinator Loretta Parsons 07 3841 4806 challenge@qldquilters.com
Librarian Sharon Andersen 07 3856 4338 librarian@qldquilters.com
Membership Secretary Verna Hunt 07 3288 8925 membership@qldquilters.com
Newsletter Editor Yvonne Emson 0409 899 097 newsletter@qldquilters.com
Property Officer Greg Allen   stands@qldquilters.com
Publicity, Quilt Assist
Pam Pengelly   publicity@qldquilters.com
Quilt Appraisals
Anne Corbett   appraisal@qldquilters.com
QuiltConnect Convenor Chris Harvey   vicepresident@qldquilters.com
Sponsorship Karen Mersiades   quiltshow@qldquilters.com
Workshops
Olive Claydon   workshops@qldquilters.com
Speakers and Traders
Gail Dean   info@qldquilters.com
Graphic Art, Social Media
Linda Graham   info@qldquilters.com