HomeContact Us

Contact Us

Mailing address

Queensland Quilters Inc.
GPO Box 2841
Brisbane QLD 4001
Australia

General Enquiries

info@qldquilters.com

Executive Committee

President Judie Bellingham 0418 708 449 president@qldquilters.com
Vice President Chris Harvey 0427 966 453 vicepresident@qldquilters.com
Secretary Judy Hodgkinson 0417 633 839 secretary@qldquilters.com
Treasurer Elizabeth Gray   treasurer@qldquilters.com

Other Contact Details

2QAQ Convenors Chris Jones
Merody Buglar
  2qaq@qldquilters.com
2QMod Convenor Margot Kitchen 0400 690 205 2QMod@qldquilters.com
2QApp Convenor Kathy Nowland   2Qapplique@qldquilters.com
Affiliated Groups
(Financial Assistance)
Lyn Kenny  0421 031 000  
Art Union Susan Harris   artunion@qldquilters.com
Facilities Manager Morilyn Cater   facilities@qldquilters.com
Challenge Coordinator Loretta Parsons 07 3841 4806 challenge@qldquilters.com
Librarian Sharon Andersen 07 3856 4338 librarian@qldquilters.com
Membership Secretary Verna Hunt 07 3288 8925 membership@qldquilters.com
Newsletter Editor Yvonne Emson 0409 899 097 newsletter@qldquilters.com
Property Officer Greg Allen   stands@qldquilters.com
Publicity
Pam Pengelly   publicity@qldquilters.com
Quilt Appraisals
Anne Corbett   appraisal@qldquilters.com
Quilt Connect Convenor Chris Harvey    
Quilt Show Convenor Karen Mersiades   quiltshow@qldquilters.com
Webmaster Kathi Slee   website@qldquilters.com
Workshops
Olive Claydon   workshops@qldquilters.com