HomeContact Us

Contact Us

Mailing address

Queensland Quilters Inc.
GPO Box 2841
Brisbane QLD 4001
Australia

General Enquiries

info@qldquilters.com

Executive Committee

Contact Details

 President
 Lyn Kenny 0421 031 000 president@qldquilters.com
 Vice President Gail Price  vicepresident@qldquilters.com
 Treasurer Charmaine Ludlow   treasurer@qldquilters.com
 Correspondence Secretary Louise Thorburn  secretary@qldquilters.com
 2QAQ Convenor, Welfare
 Chris Jones  2qaq@qldquilters.com
 2QMod Convenor Margot Kitchen 0400 690 205 2QMod@qldquilters.com
 2QApplique Convenor Susan Harris  2Qapplique@qldquilters.com
 Webmaster Lyn Kenny 0421 031 000 webmaster@qldquilters.com
 Art Union Susan Harris  artunion@qldquilters.com
 Facilities Manager   facilities@qldquilters.com
 Challenge Coordinator Loretta Parsons 07 3841 4806 challenge@qldquilters.com
 Librarian Judy Hodgkinson 07 3856 4338 librarian@qldquilters.com
 Membership Secretary Verna Hunt 07 3288 8925 membership@qldquilters.com
 Newsletter, Graphic Art
 Linda Graham  newsletter@qldquilters.com
 Property Officer Greg Allen  stands@qldquilters.com
 Publicity, Quilt Assist
 Pam Pengelly  publicity@qldquilters.com
 Quilt Appraisals
 Anne Corbett  appraisal@qldquilters.com
 QuiltConnect Convenor Joanne Wearing  quiltconnect@qldquilters.com
 Quilt Show Convenor Gail Price  quiltshow@qldquilters.com
 Sponsorship Ann Pizzato
Joanne Wearing
  sponsorship@qldquilters.com
 Workshops
 Olive Claydon  workshops@qldquilters.com
 Speakers and Traders
 Susan Harris  artunion@qldquilters.com