HomeMembershipAffiliated GroupsAffiliated Groups List

Affiliated Groups List

Below is a list of all the groups Affiliated with Qld Quilters Inc.

 

Suburb Group Contact Person Phone Email
All of Qld Q.C.W.A. State Piecemakers Sarah Faddy 07 5435 2021 sfaddy@doggy.com.au
Ayr Burdekin Patchwork & Quilters Guild Inc. Maryann Kelly 07 4782 6868 lrmkelly@bigpond.com
Beenleigh Beenleigh Quilters Inc. Kaye Hutchinson 0403 585 778 sootyfangx@hotmail.com
Booval Vision Patchworkers Ipswich Lynell Jendra 07 5427 9239 thekid@westnet.com.au
Bowen Bowen Quilters & Needlecraft Group Inc. Paula Murray 07 4786 1865 hpm70@hotmail.com
Bribie Island Island Quilters Inc. Margaret Klatt 0438 655 288 samsam48@bigpond.net.au
Bucasia Bucasia Beach Quilters Group Inc. Joan Robinson 0403 403 403  
Buderim Buderim Craft Cottage Patchwork Group Lorraine Irvine 0427 201 562 lorraine.irvine@bigpond.com
Bundaberg Bundaberg Quilters Inc. Rhonda Dunning 07 4152 5662  
Burleigh Waters Gold Coast Quilters Carole Woolnough 0439 737 448 carolew45@bigpond.com
Caboolture Crazy Quilters Caboolture Inc. Betty Goodwin 07 5497 9603 btgoodwin5@bigpond.com.au
Caloundra Caloundra Quilters Lyn Gardiner 07 5309 5319 lyng246@gmail.com
Charleville Charleville & District Cultural Assoc. Inc. Carolyn Moore 07 4654 1663  
Childers Childers Quilters Inc. Susan Taylor 07 4126 7126 suetaylor_112211@hotmail.com
Clayfield Nundah Cottage Group Dot Kirby 07 3265 3961 dorothy.kirby29@gmail.com.
Clermont Clermont Patchwork and Quilters Group Linda Allen 0427 880 961  
Cleveland Star Sea Quilters Sonia Le Lay 07 3207 6083 sonialelay@hotmail.com
Cooroy Patches of Cooroy Margaret Kippen 07 5447 6145  
Crows Nest The Craft Nest Sewing Club Jan Gerrich   jjenrich@southernphone.com.au
Dalby Dalby Quilting and Applique Club Inc Lesley Reed 0408 938 610 Tgflreed@bigpond.com
Emerald Emerald Patchwork & Quilting Group Inc. Glady Holmes 07 4982 1705 carolyn.oates@bigpond.com
Gatton The Gatton Quilters Inc Meryl Blair 0429 480 492 doug.meryl@bigpond.com
Gayndah Gayndah Cottage Craft Irene McCosker 07 4141 1470 mcosker@burnett.net.au
Gladstone Patchwork Quilting & Needlecraft Regional Assoc Inc Kerry-Anne Foxhall 07 4978 1526 rockyretreat@gmail.com
Gladstone Port Curtis Patchwork Group Inc. Chris Coleborn 07 4972 1483 coleborn.chris@gmail.com
Goonellabah Goonellabah Quilters Inc Pat Skene 02 6629 8538 goonellabahquilters@gmx.com
Helensvale Sew Crazy Quilters      
Holland Park Carina Quilters Viv Robinson 07 3398 9759  
Hydeaway Bay Quilters of Gloucester Susan McAllister 0417 793 392  
Indooroopilly The Quiltmakers @ Patches Indooroopilly Sharon Frazer 07 3878 1228 quilt@patches.com.au
Kawana Kawana Quilters Bev Hoff 07 5493 1768 dianedickson@iprimus.com.au
Kenmore Jems Quilt Sitters Circle Margot Roberts 07 3374 1332 n_mroberts@bigpond.com
Kenmore Kenmore Schoolhouse Quilters Lorraine McLean   schoolhousequilterskenmore
@gmail.com
Kingsthorpe Darling Downs Textile Art Group Margie Creek 07 4636 3393 margiecreek@gmail.com
Lismore Lismore Craft & Quilters Inc. Margaret Boxsell 02 6628 2339  
Maleny Maleny Art & Craft Group Inc Jeanette Duncombe 07 5494 3843  
Margate Henzell Street Quilters Inc Wendy Forsyth 07 3886 0848  
Mooloolah Mooloolah Quilting and Craft Group Judith Stewart 07 5494 7527 jjannm@westnet.com.au
Mount Isa Mount Isa Quilters Group Inc Natash Clow-Champion 07 4743 9798 lmerrick@bigpond.net.au
Mt Ommaney Brisbane Modern Quilt Guild Fiona McHugh 0420 780 788 BrisbaneMQG@gmail.com
Mt Ommaney Centenary Quilters Glenys Barclay 07 3376 7722 glenys@barclaygroup.com.au
Nambour Sunshine Linus Inc Cynthia Gray 07 5437 3907 Sunshinelinus@gmail.com
Ningi/
Bribie Island
Pumicestone Piecers Beryl Higgins 07 3408 1885  
Peachester Mountain Quilters Club Inc. Chris Harvey 07 5438 7383  
Pialba Hervey Bay Quilters Ass. Inc. Patricia Foster 0401 831 309  
Redcliffe A & R Quilters “Cottage Group” Enid Hulls 07 3880 1302 ehulls@bigpond.net.au
Roma Roma Patchwork & Quilting Group Debra Schefe 07 4622 5360 romapatchwork@gmail.com
Rosewood Rosewood Craft and Quilters Lenore Meuleners 0413 562 168 bobandlenore@bigpond.com
Samford Samford Patchworkers Alison Burke 07 3289 4323 damien.burke3@bigpond.com
Sherwood Sherwood Stitchers Kathryn Saffery 07 3379 9231 kayfsaff@tpg.com.au
Southport Easyas Patchwork Sandra Hiles 0422 628 895 sandra@patchworkeasyas.com
Southside LOL Quilters Margaret Leigh 07 3398 3160 margaret.leigh@iinet.net.au
Sunnybank Sunnybank Quilters Gay Pople 07 38491 173 poplegay@gmail.com
Tenterfield Tenterfield Art and Craft Society Inc Vicki Boggs 02 6737 5220 www.vickiboggs@ymail.com
Toowoomba Toowoomba Quilters Club Inc Janice Becker 07 4630 4949 toowoombaquiltersclub@hotmail.com
Tully Tully Patchwork Club Ellen Gourky 07 4068 2242 ellengourky@hotmail.com
Wellers Hill Coorparoo Quilters Inc. Judy McLeod 07 3848 3695 coorparoo.quilters@gmail.com
Wynnum Bay Quilters Frances Bond 07 3310 4053 frances_ann_bond@hotmail.com

Although we endevour to keep this list updated, we cannot guarantee the details are always current.