HomeMembershipAffiliated GroupsAffiliated Groups List

Affiliated Groups List

Below is a list of all the groups Affiliated with Qld Quilters Inc.

Although we endeavour to keep this list updated, we cannot guarantee the details are always current.

GROUP Meeting Suburb Contact Person Phone Number E-Mail
A & R Quilters “Cottage Group” Redcliffe Elsie Knight 07 38861595 ekknight1@bigpond.com
Bangalow Quilters Inc Bangalow Jennie Nagel 02 66854320 jennie3228@gmail.com
Beenleigh Quilters Inc. Beenleigh Mary Jennings 0403351946 beenleighq@gmail.com
Brisbane Modern Quilt Guild Mt Ommaney Fee McHugh 0420780788 brisbanemqg@gmail.com
Bucasia Beach Quilters Group Inc. Bucasia Cathy McKenna 0427819291 cwmckenna@hotmail.com
Buderim Craft Cottage Patchwork Group Buderim Sheila Tweedy 07 54451567 ydeewt@gmail.com
Bundaberg Quilters Inc. Bundaberg Margaret Brady 0497000006 sol21.brady@bigpond.com
Burdekin Patchwork & Quilters Guild Inc. Ayr Maryann Kelly 07 47826868 burdekinquilters@gmail.com
Caloundra Quilters Caloundra Judith Willmett 07 54921282 judithcwillmett@yahoo.com
Centenary Quilters Mt Ommaney Glenys Barclay 07 33767722 glenys@barclaygroup.com.au
Charleville & District Cultural Assoc. Inc. Charleville Carolyn Moore 0427150810 mickncarolyn@bigpond.com.au
Coorparoo Quilters Inc. Greenslopes Henrijette Riddersholm 0409266188 stuju@bigpond.com
Crazy Quilters Caboolture Inc. Caboolture Betty Goodwin 07 54979603 btgoodwin5@bigpond.com.au
Dalby Quilting and AppliquA Club Inc Dalby Ros Peake 0448700908 colrospeake@bigpond.com
Darling Downs Textile Art Group Kingsthorpe Margie Creek 07 46363393 margiecreek@gmail.com
Emerald Patchwork & Quilting Group Inc. Emerald Daphne Barrett 0427821804 daphnebarrett5@bigpond.com
Gatton Quilters Inc Gatton Marilyn Whereat 07 54623190 michaelwhereat@bigpond.com
Gayndah Cottage Craft Gayndah Jan Maher 0428672685 dejamah@bigpond.com
Gold Coast Quilters Burleigh Waters Diane Groweg 0439737448 president.gcqg@gmail.com
Goonellabah Quilters Inc Goonellabah Patricia Smithyman 02 66281391 goonellabahquilters@gmx.com
Henzell Street Quilters Inc Margate June Hamilton 0410486993 henzellquilters@gmail.com
Jems Quilt Sitters Circle Kenmore Margot Roberts 07 33741332 n_mroberts@bigpond.com
Kawana Quilters Kawana Ailsa Schneider 07 54935623 glo-ray@bigpond.com
KDUC Karana Downs Lynne Smith 0458151193 lynne.smith5555@bigpond.com
Kenmore Schoolhouse Quilters Kenmore Lorraine McLean 07 38787815 schoolhousequilterskenmore@gmail.com
Kyogle Quilters Kyogle Pat Oxtoby 02 66333272 pat@oxtoby.com.au
Lismore Craft & Quilters Inc. Lismore Margaret Boxsell 0427141425 mimibox45@hotmail.com
MacLean Patchwork and Quilters Maclean Linda Hollis 02 6645 8689 macleanpq@mail.com
Mountain Quilters Club Inc. Peachester Ann Dunne 0408721118 ann_dunne@bigpond.com
Nundah Cottage Group Clayfield Dot Kirby 07 32653961 dorothy.kirby29@gmail.com.
Patches of Cooroy Cooroy Margaret Kippen 0409544713 megabelle48@gmail.com
Project Linus Brisbane Sherwood Bev Sellers 0407762552 bevsellers1@gmail.com
Pumicestone Piecers Ningi/Bribie Island Lynn Yeomans 0417507212 lynnyeomans01@dodo.com.au
Quart Pot Quilters Stanthorpe Sharon Gianini 0438109001 sharon.gianini@gmail.com
Redlands Extravaganza Inc Redlands Jenny Jorgensen 07 33905839 colin.jorgensen@bigpond.com
Roma Patchwork & Crafters Inc Roma Gayle Steinohrt 07 46225403 romapatchworkj.craft@gmail.com
Rosewood Craft and Quilters Rosewood Lenore Meulenera 0413562168 bobandlenore@bigpond.com
Samford Patchworkers Samford Alison Burke 07 32894323 damien.burke3@bigpond.com
Sherwood Stitchers Sherwood Kathryn Saffery 0733799231 kayfsaff@tpg.com.au
Star Sea Quilters Cleveland Wendy Henry 0410527676 njhenry@bigpond.net.au
Sugar Shack Crafters Inc Maryborough Fionie Williams 07 41280660 fioniejune@bigpond.com
Sunnybank Quilters Sunnybank Sue Dennis 0429051432 bsdennis@bigpond.com
Sunshine Linus Inc Nambour Denise Sproxton 07 54477596 tdsproxton@bigpond.com
The Craft Nest Sewing Club Crows Nest Jan Gerrich 07 46982754 jjenrich@southernphone.com.au
The Quiltmakers @ Patches Indooroopilly Indooroopilly Sharon Frazer 07 38781228 quilt@patches.com.au
Toowoomba Quilters Club Inc Toowoomba Genell Lilley 0417079676 toowoombaquiltersclub@hotmail.com
Vision Patchworkers Ipswich Booval Lynell Jendra 07 54279239 rtruashe@bigpond.net.au
Wallace House Quilters Noosaville Di Sammut 07 54730546 retyrd2nusa@hotmail.com
Hervey Bay Quilters Ass. Inc. Pialba Patricia Foster 0401831309 chrisfozoz@msn.com