HomeServicesCommercial Quilters

Commercial Quilting for 2Q Show

If you are entering a commercially quilted quilt for judging, it must be quilted by a member of 2Q. You may enter a quilt which is quilted by a non-member, but it will be for display only.  The commercial quilters listed below are members of 2Q (listed by member number).

Please note: 2Q does not endorse quilters and we recommend that you view their work before contracting them to complete work for you.

If you are a commercial quilter and would like to be added to this list, please contact Judie Bellingham or Karen Mersiades.

If your contact details require updating, please contact the editor, Yvonne Emson.

 

Quilter Location Member Email Phone
Cathy Schibrowski Childers 132 cathysch@westnet.com.au 07 4126 1418
Barb Cowan Aspley 162 barb@thequiltconnection.com.au 07 3862 8797
Fiona Bell Mountain Creek 241 mfjbell@yahoo.com.au 0419 713 644
Geneveive Jackson Forest Hill 257 petgen@ihug.com.au 07 5466 5784
Jo-ann Phillips North Turramurra 283 joannphillips08@gmail.com 02 9440 2033
Jane Rundle Wakerley 306 pjrundle@bigpond.com 0409 219 705
Lyn Crump Withcott 373 lyn@busyquilting.com.au 0439 139 640
Chris Harvey Glass House Mountains 411 jim_chris@bigpond.com 07 5438 7383
Linda Graham St Lucia 435 linda@quiltedbylinda.com.au 0427 444 616
Darlene Miller Brookfield 452 dwmiller@bigpond.net.au 07 3374 4197
Elaine Wiles Twin Waters 486 new2@westnet.com.au 0407 593 059
Tamara Buchanan Enoggera 546 quickstitchquilting@bigpond.com 07 3355 1787
Karen Palmer Ironbark 549 karen@anniesfarm.com.au 07 5460 9490
Lisa Warne Glenbar 638 lisa@quickquilt.com.au 0447 299 046
Nerida Mead Mount Crosby 643 quiltaround@optusnet.com.au 0412 040 528
Kym Colgrave Bundaberg South 645 pqs@dodo.com.au 0429 957 082
Betty Fawcett Kingsthorpe 650 bettyboo1@quilt-affair.com.au 0447 247 081
Terase Munnerley Cooee Bay 656 cooeequilting@hotmail.com 07 4939 1335
Rosslyn Shekelton Benarkin North 706 lepenseequilting@yahoo.com.au 0409 623 218
Wil Heinrichs Wacol 724 wilheinrichs@gmail.com 0411 459 135
Cathy Davies Bonogan 766 cq_studio@hotmail.com 07 5530 6730
Robyn McHardie Morayfield 770 squilts@bigpond.com 0409 573 906
Manisha Hunt Ormeau Hills 780 manishahunt@hotmail.com 0452 594 135
Leanne Valiukas Tambourine  289 leanne@lovit.com.au 0412 23199